Foxton Hound Ultra

Overall Results



Pos	Bib	Name	M/F	AG	AG Pos	Club	Chip	Time
50k								
1.	46	Mathew Horrocks	1st	M Sen	1st		4:15:53	4:15:55
2.	28	Theo Duerden	2nd	M Sen	2nd		4:16:53	4:16:56
3.	42	Matthew Hartgrove	3rd	M Sen	3rd		4:19:29	4:19:30
4.	72	Giles Polito	4th	M50-54	1st		4:35:35	4:35:37
5.	8	Keith Beasley	5th	M50-54	2nd	Kenilworth runners	4:40:58	4:41:02
6.	1	Gauthier Arnoux	6th	M Sen	4th		4:54:24	4:54:25
7.	44	Robert Hemingway	7th	M40-44	1st	Northampton Road Runners	5:11:25	5:11:27
8.	77	Mark Rookledge	8th	M55-59	1st	Octavian Droobers	5:19:50	5:19:52
9.	61	George Mallott	9th	M Sen	5th		5:23:31	5:23:40
10.	24	Pete Deboo	10th	M Sen	6th	Northants Triathlon	5:26:09	5:26:11
11.	9	Guy Benn	11th	M45-49	1st		5:28:45	5:28:59
12.	73	Oliver Potter	12th	M Sen	7th		5:34:01	5:34:05
13.	88	Mike Welch	13th	M45-49	2nd	Hinckley	5:37:32	5:37:40
14.	58	Jonny Lewis	14th	M Sen	8th	None	5:38:58	5:39:03
15.	63	Matt Mccormick	15th	M Sen	9th		5:48:51	5:48:55
16.	23	Dominic Deboo	16th	M Sen	10th		5:49:12	5:49:14
17.	18	Oliver Burton	17th	M Sen	11th		5:49:09	5:49:21
18.	47	Rich Hudson	18th	M55-59	2nd	Harborough	5:49:48	5:49:52
19.	78	Joe Rowntree	19th	M Sen	12th		5:49:50	5:49:54
20.	53	Jaroslaw Karczewski	20th	M45-49	3rd	n/a	5:50:25	5:50:31
21.	70	Luke Parsons	21st	M Sen	13th		5:53:40	5:53:44
22.	79	Rob Salt	22nd	M60-64	1st		5:54:32	5:54:38
23.	6	Nick Barrett	23rd	M45-49	4th		5:54:56	5:55:06
24.	62	Alden Marshall	24th	M40-44	2nd		5:56:34	5:56:38
25.	41	Nathan Hand	25th	M40-44	3rd		5:56:52	5:56:56
26.	26	William Doolan	26th	M Sen	14th		6:03:30	6:03:34
27.	19	Anthony Clarke	27th	M50-54	3rd		6:03:45	6:03:53
28.	3	Phil Baigent	28th	M50-54	4th		6:03:45	6:03:53
29.	59	Rachel Lewis	1st	F35-39	1st	Northampton road runners	6:05:15	6:05:19
30.	20	Ella Corcoran	2nd	F Sen	1st	Northampton road runners	6:05:12	6:05:20
31.	87	Nathan Watson	29th	M45-49	5th	None	6:05:10	6:05:20
32.	13	Finley Boon-brown	30th	M Sen	15th		6:11:32	6:11:35
33.	89	Daniel Pickford	31st	M Sen	16th		6:14:04	6:14:12
34.	56	Natasha Kingston	3rd	F40-44	1st	Northampton Road Runners	6:15:02	6:15:09
35.	69	Mark Page		M45-49		Sleaford Town Runners	6:15:42	6:15:45
36.	14	Mike Brewer	33rd	M45-49	7th	Bedford Harriers AC	6:17:14	6:17:20
37 .	33	Laura Fisher	4th	F35-39	2nd		6:19:18	6:19:22
38.	16	Chris Brown	34th	M40-44	4th		6:24:38	6:24:44
39.	57	Marty Lawrence	35th	M50-54	5th		6:26:08	6:26:15
40.	17	Tom Burgess	36th	M40-44	5th		6:26:27	6:26:39
41.	83	James Terry	37th	M50-54	6th	Wellingborough & District AC	6:28:50	6:28:53
42.	39	Fiona Granter	5th	F45-49	1st		6:36:45	6:36:50
43.	74	James Rainer	38th	M40-44	6th		6:42:35	6:42:44

Foxton Hound Ultra

Overall Results



Pos	Bib	Name	M/F	AG	AG Pos	Club	Chip	Time
44.	21	Billy Currie	39th	M Sen	17th		6:46:44	6:46:57
45.	71	Christopher Peach	40th	M60-64	2nd	Harborough ac	6:50:16	6:50:24
46.	82	Daniel Sullivan	41st	M40-44	7th	None	6:56:16	6:56:20
47.	76	Nicholas Rivera	42nd	M40-44	8th	OAF - Molesworth	6:59:19	6:59:23
48.	37	Jason Goodman	43rd	M50-54	7th		7:02:48	7:02:59
49.	68	Timmy Osborne	44th	M50-54	8th		7:02:48	7:03:00
50.	40	Justin Hall	45th	M45-49	8th		7:03:39	7:03:53
51.	52	Mike Johnson	46th	M45-49	9th		7:03:40	7:03:54
52 .	12	Elspeth Blake	6th	F50-54	1st	Newport & District	7:07:29	7:07:35
53.	7	Glenn Beacham	47th	M50-54	9th		7:07:30	7:07:35
54.	64	Maria Michalak	7th	F50-54	2nd	Harborough Athletic Club	7:14:03	7:14:17
55 .	38	Lisa Gorman	8th	F50-54	3rd	Harborough Athletics Club	7:14:12	7:14:24
56 .	85	Katie Virk	9th	F35-39	3rd		7:15:57	7:16:10
57 .	84	Hollie Tidball	10th	F Sen	2nd		7:16:33	7:16:45
58.	4	Matt Barker	48th	M50-54	10th		7:16:48	7:17:04
59 .	27	Emma Drake	11th	F45-49	2nd		7:17:04	7:17:20
60.	5	Craig Barnes	49th	M Sen	18th		7:20:26	7:20:29
61.	60	Ben Mallard	50th	M Sen	19th		7:24:53	7:24:56
62.	10	Michael Best		M50-54	11th	Chesterton Trail runners	7:34:57	7:35:09
63.	11	Aruna Bhagwan		F60-64	1st	West End Runners	7:37:14	7:37:22
64.	55	Vikki Kemp	13th	F50-54	4th		7:37:19	7:37:23
65 .	54	Judith Kariuki		F45-49	3rd	Finedon Gladstones	7:37:12	7:37:23
66.	65	Edd Moore		M45-49	10th		7:41:37	7:41:46
67 .	104	Nicola Burston	15th	F60-64	2nd		7:44:03	7:44:08
68.	75	Bryan Reyes	53rd		20th		7:46:08	7:46:12
69.	34	Caleb Gettys	54th	M Sen	21st		7:49:21	7:49:36
70.	43	Tony Haynes	55th		22nd		8:10:01	8:10:08
71.	29	Francesca Elver-fiddimore			3rd	Kimberley and District Striders		8:20:32
72.	32	Martin Fiddimore		M55-59	3rd			8:20:32
73.	80	Mary Shepherd		F50-54	5th		8:24:38	8:24:51
74.	67	Claire Newman		F40-44	2nd	Massey Ferguson RC	8:32:38	8:32:43
75.	49	Sophie Jackson		F Sen	4th		8:39:27	
76.	35	Neil Gillett		M65-69	1st	Team Anstey Amblers and Runners		
77.	86	Aaron Ward	58th	M50-54	12th	400.14	9:44:08	9:46:14
DNF	22	Mick Davidson		M60-64		100 Marathon Club		
DNF	48	James Hunter		M Sen				
100	K							
1.	114	Daniel Hendriksen	1st	M50-54	1st		10:31:57	10:31:58
2.	111	Harvey Eales	2nd	M Sen	1st		10:52:05	10:52:05
3.	135	Ben Shirley	3rd	M45-49	1st		11:30:06	11:30:11
4.	123	Matt Morgan	4th	M50-54	2nd			12:50:45
5.	139	Graham Woodin	5th	M55-59	1st		13:03:04	13:03:07
6.	116	Reece Maltby	6th	M45-49	2nd		13:11:51	13:11:53
7.	122	Will Middleton	7th	M Sen	2nd		13:55:25	13:55:27

Foxton Hound Ultra

Overall Results



Pos	Bib	Name	M/F	AG	AG Pos	Club	Chip	Time
8.	130	Michael Quinn	8th	M60-64	1st		14:30:48	14:30:53
9.	137	David Vallet	9th	M45-49	3rd		14:33:00	14:33:03
10.	108	Tom Cowley	10th	M Sen	3rd		14:37:09	14:37:11
11.	105	Lily Canter	1st	F40-44	1st		14:41:27	14:41:29
12.	129	Joseph Potter	11th	M Sen	4th		14:41:34	14:41:37
13.	134	Ben Ryder	12th	M Sen	5th		14:50:31	14:50:32
14.	102	Joshua Burbank	13th	M Sen	6th		14:50:30	14:50:32
15.	124	Jerry Mumford	14th	M50-54	3rd		14:50:27	14:50:33
16.	119	Rebecca Martin	2nd	F40-44	2nd		14:54:21	14:54:24
17.	138	Charmaine Williams	3rd	F40-44	3rd		14:56:38	14:56:40
18.	103	Chris Burrell	15th	M50-54	4th		15:20:53	15:20:55
19.	131	Helen Rodway	4th	F Sen	1st		15:43:01	15:43:05
20.	106	Dan Chirica	16th	M Sen	7th		15:49:27	15:49:29
21.	112	Mark Garratt	17th	M40-44	1st		17:25:20	17:25:22
22.	136	Bogdan Trandafir	18th	M Sen	8th		17:26:25	17:26:30
23.	120	Robin Mawby	19th	M50-54	5th		17:36:30	17:36:36
24.	132	Brett Ryan	20th	M Sen	9th		17:45:43	17:45:45
25.	133	Nathan Ryan	21st	M Sen	10th		17:45:46	17:45:48
26.	101	Christine Ballinger	5th	F50-54	1st		19:07:12	19:07:14
27.	118	Neill Martin	22nd	M55-59	2nd		19:07:36	19:07:43
DNF	107	Rob Corless		M40-44				
DNF	109	Maryann Devally		F55-59				
DNF	113	Damon Hannis		M Sen				
DNF	125	Ellen Norris		F65-69				
DNF	126	Sarahjane Poole		F Sen			15:01:45	15:01:47
DNF	127	Steven Poole		M Sen				
DNF	50001	N.N. 50001			_			

Number of records: 113