## **Overall Results**

Pos	Name	M/F	AG	AG	Club	Trig	Time		
<mark>Adu</mark>	Adult Race								
1.	Luke Beresford	1st	MSEN	1st	RIPLEY RC	10:57	16:47		
2.	Harry Bond	2nd	MU19	1st	Buxton AC	11:10	16:53		
3.	Chris Perry	3rd	MSEN	2nd	Matlock AC	11:10	17:08		
4.	Jack Ross	4th	MSEN	3rd	Staffordshire moorlands ac	11:31	17:34		
5.	Arthur Raffle	5th	MSEN	4th	Altrincham	11:47	18:21		
6.	Shaun Chew	6th	MSEN	5th	Barlick Fell Runners	12:06	18:25		
7.	Chris Wilshaw	7th	MSEN	6th	Shelton Striders	12:13	18:40		
8.	Kenny Malton	8th	MSEN	7th	Shelton striders	12:02	18:43		
9.	Martin Evans	9th	M40	1st	Staffs Moorlands AC	12:20	18:55		
10.	John Thorpe	10th	M40	2nd	Matlock	12:53	19:16		
11.	Kurt Fitch	11th	M50	1st		12:28	19:26		
12.	William Phythian	12th	MSEN	8th	Mickleover Running Club	12:05	19:28		
13.	Marcel Darling	13th	M50	2nd	Shelton Striders	12:42	19:33		
14.	Chris Bye	14th	MSEN	9th		12:59	19:43		
15.	Sam Harrison	15th	MSEN	10th		13:05	19:50		
16.	Nicola Bowen	1st	FSEN	1st	STOCKPORT	12:33	19:52		
17.	Robert Donald	16th	MSEN	11th	Shelton Striders	13:29	20:42		
18.	Robert Hutchinson	17th	M40	3rd	Shelton Striders	13:39	20:44		
19.	Amy Whelan	2nd	FU19	1st	Buxton AC	13:34	20:44		
20.	Edward Godber	18th	M40	4th	Belper harriers	13:51	20:45		
21.	Derek Chetwin	19th	MSEN	12th	Matlock AC	13:43	20:51		
22.	Christopher Simmons	20th	M40	5th	Lonely goat	13:49	21:00		
23.	Christopher Gillott	21st	M50	3rd	Matlock AC	14:00	21:03		
24.	Alan Maplethorpe	22nd	M60	1st	long eaton running club	13:41	21:11		
25.	Keith Morgan	23rd	M50	4th	Ashbourne RC	13:40	21:14		
<b>26</b> .	Ruth Keeley E	3rd	FSEN	2nd	Belper	13:58	21:27		
27.	Henry Dalton	24th	MSEN	13th	Wootton	13:52	21:28		
28.	Andrea Deathridge	4th	F40	1st	Birmingham	14:23	21:32		
29.	James McMurtry	25th	M50	5th	Ashbourne RC	14:05	21:33		
30.	Richard Bland	26th	M60	2nd	Ashbourne UK	14:24	21:43		
31.	Richard Bradbury	27th	M50	6th	Ashbourne	13:47	21:49		
32.	Miss Grace Ranford	5th	FSEN	3rd	Newcastle Staffs AC	14:05	21:59		
33.	Brendan Devlin	28th	M50	7th	Sinfin Running Club	14:33	22:08		
34.	Dan Donovan	29th	M40	6th	Derwent	14:31	22:09		
35.	Kelly Simon	30th	MSEN	14th	Earby Eagles	15:01	22:12		
36.	Duncan Cowie	31st	M50	8th	Sinfin Running Club	14:49	22:16		
37.	Gary Newham	32nd	M40	7th	Erewash Valley RC	14:49	22:20		
38.	Trevor Hibbert	33rd	M40	8th	Sinfin RC	14:34	22:22		
39.	Jamie Meynell	34th	MSEN	15th	Sinfin Running Club	14:14	22:27		
40.	Pascale Holden	6th	F40	2nd	Shelton Striders	14:48	22:33		
41.	Tracy Latham	7th	F40	3rd	Boalloy RC	14:39	22:34		
42.	David Nimmo	35th	M40	9th	South Cheshire Harriers	15:17	22:36		
43.	Paul Mellor	36th	M50	9th	Hatton darts	15:04	22:41		
44.	Richard Hickling	37th	M50	10th	Belper harriers	15:40	23:22		

## **Overall Results**



Pos	Name	M/F	AG	AG	Club	Trig	Time
45.	Chris Shaw	38th	M50	11th	Dark Peak Fell Runners	15:00	23:26
46.	Ross Gilmour	39th	M40	10th	Mow Cop Runners	15:39	23:29
47.	Mark Burton	40th	M40	11th		15:28	23:30
48.	Katy Smith	8th	F40	4th		15:10	23:34
49.	Katie Busfield	9th	F50	1st	Ashbourne Runnung Club	14:50	23:35
<b>50</b> .	Jane Mellor	10th	F50	2nd	Pennine	15:30	23:40
51.	Alison Preece	11th	F40	5th	Telford AC	15:09	23:42
52.	Gerrard Moss	41st	M60	3rd	Shelton Striders	15:42	23:44
53.	lan MacName	42nd	M50	12th	Erewash Valley Running Club	15:19	23:47
54.	Emily Sanders	12th	F50	3rd	Ashbourne	15:37	23:54
55.	Malcom Busfield	43rd	M50	13th	Ashbourne Runnung Club	15:49	23:56
56.	Peteman55 Richardson	44th	M40	12th	Cheadle	15:44	23:59
57.	Matt Lees	45th	M50	14th	Bollington Harriers	15:18	24:14
58.	Jamie McGallan	46th	M40	13th		16:03	24:17
59.	Rob Higson	47th	M40	14th	Team Derby Runner	15:39	24:21
60.	Joe Cashmore	48th	MSEN	16th		15:33	24:21
61.	Jonathan Gregson	49th	MSEN	17th	Hatton Darts	16:01	24:22
62.	Danielle De Simone	13th	FSEN	4th		15:44	24:24
63.	Katy Malseed	14th	FSEN	5th		15:41	24:26
64.	Sarah Jackson	15th	FSEN	6th	Belper Harriers	15:53	24:26
65.	Daniel Clark	50th	M50	15th	Belper Harriers	16:22	24:39
66.	Lois Hartshorne	16th	FSEN	7th	Cheadle RC	16:19	24:41
67.	Caroline Burrell	17th	F40	6th	Wirksworth	16:32	25:23
<b>68</b> .	Caroline Scott	18th	F50	4th	Sinfin	16:33	25:49
69.	Mark Trumble	51st	M40	15th		16:59	25:53
70.	Eugene Moriarty	52nd	M50	16th		17:01	25:59
71.	Gareth Roebuck	53rd	M40	16th	Rogue runners Ripley	16:46	26:02
72.	Ben Cooke	54th	MSEN	18th		15:55	26:05
73.	Rob Messenger	55th	MSEN	19th		17:38	26:11
74.	John Alcock	56th	MSEN	20th	Silverdale RC	17:24	26:27
75.	Salvo De Simone	57th	M40	17th		15:36	26:30
<b>76</b> .	Caroline Colley	19th	F50	5th	Lincoln Wellington Athletics Club	17:44	26:42
77.	Dominic Hutchinson-Backer	58th	MSEN	21st	Shelton Striders	17:19	26:56
78.	Dana Licakova	20th	FSEN	8th	Derby Triathlon Club	17:52	27:00
79.	George Kataria	59th	M50	17th	SINFIN RC	18:04	27:03
80.	Lisa Wright	21st	F40	7th	SDRR	17:23	27:04
81.	Louise Harrison	22nd	F50	6th	Holme pierrepont	17:26	27:24
82.	Richard Tomlinson	60th	M40	18th	Sinfin RC	17:38	27:32
83.	Alison Hardesty	23rd	FSEN	9th		17:52	27:36
84.	Shaun Arrowsmith	61st	M50	18th	Kimberley & District Striders	18:26	27:54
85.	Joshua Park	62nd	MSEN	22nd		18:46	28:49
86.	Jane Wade	24th	F50	7th	Hatton Darts	19:12	29:29
87.	Val Playdon	25th	F50	8th	Ashbourne Running Club	19:29	29:34
88.	Charlotte Moriarty	26th	F50	9th		19:22	29:41
89.	Harvey Murray-Smith	63rd	M70	1st	Ashbourne Running Club	19:46	29:47

## **Overall Results**



						_	
Pos	Name	M/F	AG	AG	Club	Trig	Time
90.	Carol Astbury	27th	F50	10th	Uttoxeter Road Runners	19:46	30:01
91.	Julie Dudley	28th	F60	1st	Cheadle Running Club	19:23	30:03
92.	Roger Oakey	64th	M40	19th		19:45	30:32
93.	Jessica Collier	29th	FSEN	10th	Derwent Runners	19:53	30:44
94.	Heather Thornley	30th	FSEN	11th	Redhill Road Runners	20:00	30:58
95.	Lottie Naylor	31st	F40	8th	Notts Women Runners	20:29	30:59
96.	Lynn Andrews	32nd	F50	11th	Long Eaton Running Club	20:40	31:09
97.	Viola Jarosiewicz	33rd	FSEN	12th	Notts Women Runners	20:27	31:20
98.	Claire Noonan	34th	FSEN	13th	Erewash Valley RC	21:07	31:21
99.	Bill Mould	65th	M70	2nd	Leek	20:39	31:24
100.	Don Bullough	66th	M60	4th	Wilmslow RC	21:07	31:43
101.	Pete Tapping	67th	M60	5th	Dark Peak Fell Runners	21:07	32:00
102.	Lisa Wright	35th	F40	9th	Notts Women Runners	21:51	33:00
103.	David Taylor	68th	M60	6th	Staffordshire Moorlands AC	21:46	33:14
104.	Andrew Washbourne	69th	M40	20th		22:16	33:18
105.	Unknown	36th	F50	12th	Belper Harriers	22:50	33:53
106.	Judith Brand	37th	F70	1st		22:42	34:44
107.	Jeremy Kneller	70th	M70	3rd		22:54	35:31
108.	Patricia Woodward	38th	FSEN	14th	Notts women runners	23:51	38:50
109.	Lesley Pymm	39th	F60	2nd	Bournville Harriers	26:39	42:01
110.	Mark Taylor	71st	MSEN	23rd	Staffordshire Moorlands AC	26:01	43:27
<mark>Jun</mark>	Junior Race						
1.	Frank White	1st	MU13	1st			15:29
2.	Theo Churchward	2nd	MU13	2nd			16:20
3.	Ewan Busfield	3rd	MU15	1st	Amber Valley		17:38
4.	Laurence Washbourne	4th	MU13	3rd			19:03
5.	Jethro Holden	5th	MU13	4th	Shelton Striders		19:46
6.	Thomas Gilliver	6th	MU17	1st	HIGH PEAK ATHLETICS		19:47
7.	Amélie Churchward	1st	FU13	1st			20:13
8.	Aria Aberley - Barker	2nd	FU17	1st	City of stoke		20:39
9.	Joseph Young	7th	MU15	2nd	Heanor Running Club		20:59
10.	Maggie Preece	3rd	FU17	2nd	Telford AC		21:29
11.	Lucy Whelan	4th	FU15	1st	Buxton AC		24:48
12.	Elizabeth Washbourne	5th	FU17	3rd			31:26
-							

Number of records: 122